Re-fresh

It’s been a long time that haven’t post anything here.

Probably because I had to return back to work and University with my final work to get graduated.

Now, I’m in vacation again and so my time to read whatever I want without a blame of not doing my work.

I never stopped to read blogs and tendencies about marketing strategies and social media, but I’ve added new topics like fashion, culinary, books and economics.

To get started with a new topic, I start my post with a link of culinary that I read on Hypeness.

This link shows a brazilian chef making different kinds of food with less than 20 bucks.

It’s so interesting, mainly, to people who don’t wanna spend so much money with cooking.

It’s amazing!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

