New York Times: Art of 2012

Last week, I saw in a blog a very good hint of Bruno Scartozzoni (guy of marketing in Brazil) about the arts of NYT in 2012. I had to agree with him that even without the context of the illustrations, they’re really good.

NYT posted a lot of pictures, images, etc sent to the journal in different articles in the last year. I don’t really understand about the issue, but I thought fantastic!

I chose two of them that caught my attention: 1) remembered me when I was young and used to read that comics of X-man, Spider Man and more; 2) it seemed to me that old carnival that we saw on movies, people celebrating and have fun.

See more “anonymous” art in NYT Year of illustrations and choose yours!

NYT 1

nyt 2

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

