BIC 4 Colours: the saga

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting since friday. I got sick and just now, I’m getting better. Women, congrats to all of you because of March, 8th. I had already talked about the challenges/saga’s we have nowadays here, so, I just wish you all success!

But what I have to say today is about another saga. BIC has telling a great story about what happens inside of a BIC 4 colours. On February, 28th they launched the first two stories, telling about the fight betwixt the 4 colours, etc. You can see both videos: 

On last Sunday, the french Toy Agency (by BIC) added more two videos to the campaign, Stress and Relay. It seems that the action is going to be continued, by a simple and creative idea similar to a storytelling. An app to Facebook was made too. Check it all! 

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

