Post-it: Telling a story

A flip book movie of 3M tell the story of a character that lost an idea and has a lot of challenges to pass to get the idea again.

The Noise Agency, from Sweden (to 3M), shows that a Post-it it’s not only a way of writing scraps but a tool to help with co-creation and build projects.

I thought the idea so great because I have already seen how Post-it can be used in brainstorms, storytelling and new concepts (example of Havaianas store with a wall of them to make different illustrations). This video just adds more value to the brand and puts the product in a higher level (not only a paper with a little glue).

I’m a big fan of Post-it, who don’t use/like it? Take a look at the video below and use your imagination!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Muscle Warship Video on July 4, 2013 - 6:16 am

    It’s an amazing paragraph in favor of all the online visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  2. #2 by Beautifull Butt on July 23, 2013 - 5:12 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what
    I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to don?
    t disregard this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  3. #3 by Alica on August 2, 2013 - 2:40 am

    Magnificent website. A lot of helpful info here.

    I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in
    delicious. And certainly, thanks in your effort!

Leave a Reply

